Scientific Committee

Chair: Giovanni Corona, Italy

Sub-Committee Basic and Translational Science

Chair: Fabio Castiglione, UK

Sub-Committee Male and Female Genito-Urinary Reconstructive Surgery

Chair: Daniar Osmonov, Germany

Sub-Committee Male Sexual Health and Dysfunction

Chair: Paolo Capogrosso, Italy

Sub-Committee Female Sexual Health and Dysfunction

Chair: Linda Vignozzi, Italy

Sub-Committee Transgender Health

Chair: Guy T’Sjoen; Ghent, Belgium

Sub-Committee Sexology

Chair: Marieke Dewitte, The Netherlands

Sub-Committee New Developments Section

Chair: Javier Romero Otero, Spain

Sub-Committee New Technologies and Sexual Function

Chair: Paraskevi-Sofia Kirana, Greece